Categories














Featured Product
Tuning & Styling
















Information
DVB Car Audio Terms
Delivery Information
Payment Methods
Delivery Charges
Recycle your old items
Focal Car Audio
GMAX Springs
Log Off
DVB Car Audio Product Reviews

Below is a selection of our customers reviews. Please note that the opinions given are not that of DVB Car Audio and that we accept no responsibility for any results of gudiance taken from these reviews.
Please contact DVB Car Audio if you require any further details
Displaying 1 to 17 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Vauxhall CORSA C 00-06 Manual Black Wing Mirror DRIVER by Bogdan Kedziora from Glasgow Date Added: Monday 07 February, 2011
Vauxhall CORSA C 00-06 Manual Black Wing Mirror DRIVER HI, CAN I ORDERED LEFT WING MIRROR ELECTRIC FOR VOUXHALL CORSA 2002, PASSENGER SIDE.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vauxhall Zafira 99-05 smoked & red LED style tailights by andrew dyer from bristol Date Added: Tuesday 12 October, 2010
Vauxhall Zafira 99-05 smoked & red LED style tailights noticed with these taillights that 1 is lighter than the other and stands out a bit, but must say th..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Seat Leon Mk1 99-05 black R8 Devil eye headlights by AMRO ALSULAIMANI from Slough,Colnbrook Date Added: Friday 01 January, 2010
Seat Leon Mk1 99-05 black R8 Devil eye headlights hi i want ask about this i tem number LE99BR8 is it still out of stock or it is in istock now? thank..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Seat Leon Mk1 99-05 black R8 Devil eye headlights by AMRO ALSULAIMANI from Slough,Colnbrook Date Added: Saturday 12 December, 2009
Seat Leon Mk1 99-05 black R8 Devil eye headlights hi i want ask about this headlights Model: LE99BR8 it is in istock or not ?

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Seat Leon Mk1 99-05 black R8 Devil eye headlights by AMRO ALSULAIMANI from Slough,Colnbrook Date Added: Thursday 10 December, 2009
Seat Leon Mk1 99-05 black R8 Devil eye headlights HI i want ask about this products it is in stock ?becauze i order befor 2week but u say this is out ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Seat Leon Mk1 99-05 black R8 Devil eye headlights by AMRO ALSULAIMANI from Slough,Colnbrook Date Added: Monday 09 November, 2009
Seat Leon Mk1 99-05 black R8 Devil eye headlights HI i wnt ak about Seat Leon Mk1 99-05 black R8 Devil eye headlights [LE99BR8] u can send this after..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Black EVO Style Mirrors Manual-BLEVO by Catalin Catalin from Polegate Date Added: Wednesday 29 July, 2009
Black EVO Style Mirrors Manual-BLEVO They are super and easy to install. I did not installed the wires because I did not have time but so..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Connects 2 CT24LX04 Lexus GS300 Facia Panel - Free Delivery by Chris Gilles from Fife Date Added: Sunday 29 March, 2009
Connects 2 CT24LX04 Lexus GS300 Facia Panel - Free Delivery Fitted perfectly and after a little playing around looked really good. Arrived quickly in the post a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Citroen And Peugeot MULTIPLEX Stalk Control by Chelsea Shaw from Birmingham Date Added: Wednesday 18 March, 2009
Citroen And Peugeot MULTIPLEX Stalk Control Very easy to fit and the steering wheel controls worked straight away.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lexus IS200 Sport & SE Amplified Active System Adapter by Mohsin Tayyub from GLASGOW Date Added: Monday 02 March, 2009
Lexus IS200 Sport & SE Amplified Active System Adapter Its a must if you are gonna use an aftermarket stereo and works PERFECTLY

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ford 1992 Onwards ISO Wiring Harness Lead for Car Stereo by Jonathan Fetherston from Talbot Green Date Added: Thursday 12 June, 2008
Ford 1992 Onwards ISO Wiring Harness Lead for Car Stereo good quality product. Excellent Service, ordered wednesday midday, delivered midday thursday. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Audi A3 A4 TT Stalk Control Steering Wheel Adapter by Adam Logan from Nottingham Date Added: Saturday 19 April, 2008
Audi A3 A4 TT Stalk Control Steering Wheel Adapter The steering wheel control was installed straight in to my Audi A3 without any problems. Also purcha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mazda MX5 2006 on Fascia Panel by Ian Martin from MANCHESTER Date Added: Monday 27 August, 2007
Mazda MX5 2006 on Fascia Panel This fascia matches the original perfectly, and was easily the cheapest on the net! Nice work DVB Ca..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Peugeot - 206 4 function 01>02 Stalk Control by Customer Review from Reviewer Date Added: Sunday 11 February, 2007
Peugeot - 206 4 function 01>02 Stalk Control I got this stalk control adapter along with the JVC steering wheel adapter for my peugeot 206 and it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JVC Stalk Control Adapter by Customer Review from Reviewer Date Added: Sunday 11 February, 2007
JVC Stalk Control Adapter I purchased this steering wheel control adapter along with the stalk adapter for my peugeot 206 and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Peugeot 206 98 onwards Fascia Panel - Free Delivery by Customer Review from Reviewer Date Added: Friday 25 November, 2005
Peugeot 206 98 onwards Fascia Panel - Free Delivery Very easy to install, enabled me to replace my headunit with an aftermarket decent one. Also arrived..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ford Fiesta and Escort ISO Wiring Harness Lead by Customer Review from Reviewer Date Added: Monday 14 November, 2005
Ford Fiesta and Escort ISO Wiring Harness Lead Installed this ISO in a number of minutes. It even arrived on Saturday morning in the post! Very goo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 17 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
SSL Certificate